Rating Philosophy

The Puget Sound Region is supporting the Officials Assembly Mission by creating a Mentor/Rater Program. The purpose of this program is to provide education, foster mentorship, and camaraderie among the PSR officiating cadre. We believe that by creating an environment which focuses on the official’s full body of work, rather than one day of rating, will give rise to a stronger cadre of officials who will strive to excel, increase officiating longevity, and want to give back to the other officials within the Region and beyond.


Click here to read about the Mentor/Rater Program.


If you are interested in being part of the program, please email 

officialschair@psrvb.org before January 1. 


Rated Officials and Scorers in the Puget Sound Region

International Referees

Robyn Peckol Filimaua 

International Scorers

Kim Williams – Certified

Jenny Vogt – Retired Qualified 


National Referees

BJ Aea

Robyn Buck

Alan Chinn

Ami Filimaua

Ric Lomibao

Jim Mullen 


National Scorers 

BJ Aea

Robyn Buck

Steve Lambert

Ric Lomibao

Jim Mullen 


National Outdoor Referees

Robyn Filimaua

Ami Filimaua 


Zonal Outdoor Referee

Allan Chinn

Junior National Referees 

Gui Castro

Paul Jensen

PJ Jones

Steve Lambert

Jennifer McIntosh

Kyleen Niccolls

Retired Junior National Referees

Dragan Karadzic

Jenny Vogt

Clayton Wong

Retired National Scorers

Clayton Wong

Regional Referees

Lawray Bingham

Darren Bryant

Steven  Choi

Megan Correa

Glenn Cox

Molly Donahue

Louis Egashira

Dottie Harris

Chuck Johnsen

Nema Koohmaraie

Steven  Petesch

Joseph Reuben

Evan Ritchie

Nikki Shirreff

Rick Stage

David Swanson

Time Time

Thomas West

Timothy Williams

Provisional Referees

Natalie Barringer-Mullins

Gracie Brenner

Tina Brooks

John Davis

Kyle Densley

Melanie Dillon

Greg Finel

Derek Foster

Kimberly Foster

Chase Gulick

Darren Hales

Nicole Hayes

Sabry Hefny

Douglas Hehn

John Ho

Ron Howard

Rick Ihander

Andrew Jacobson 

Provisional Referees Cont.

Heather Johnson

Vaughn Johnson

Briyar Khodayaralo

Leah Kunz

Tim Lenox

Kylie Lenox

William Liu

Tony Macy

Mickey Marggraf

Amanda McCormick

Lynette Owusu

Brenna Peterson

Krissy  Petesch

Corinne Pettyjohn

Sid Pollack

Tina Postnikoff

Allison Prohn

Sylvia Saau

Jason Schmidt

Curtis Stock

Nadia Tialavea

Brittany Tillman

Joe Tubbs

Alexandria Tuilaepa

Ken Vannice

Stacia Veer-Henderson

Sandi Wasteney

Rocky Zlock

  • Instagram
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Office location is temporarily CLOSED due to COVID-19; staff is available via e-mail.

Puget Sound Region Volleyball

4210 198th St SW, Ste 111

Lynnwood, WA 98036

8:30am - 4:30pm (M-F)

Voice Mail Only:  (425) 673-4103


Membership Services: 

Robyn Williams


Boys, Outdoor, Adult Coordinator: 

Lauren Amundson


Director of Operations: 

Dragan Karadzic



Cindy Compoc


© 2020 Puget Sound Region USAV. All rights reserved.